Restoration of accounting and tax accounting

There is a situation in some organizations when primary documentation is fully or partially lost. Or everything may be all right with the documentation but the information database is lost.

Restoration of accounting and tax accounting is a labor-consuming and long process that can be divided into several stages. On the first stage the degree of neglect of accounting in the enterprise is detected by an audit or review of all documents and accounting programs. Further management of the company is provided with a full report on the state of accounting, which reflects all weaknesses, provides guidance on accounting. Cost of the recovery and the amount of future work are also mentioned in the report.

Then recovery program of the accounting is prepared. The program is agreed with the head of the company and in accordance with the approved program work on restoration of accounting of the enterprise immediately begins. This step is the most labor-consuming and long, involving not only executives, but also employees of the company, as well as leadership. Depending on the state of affairs in the company may be required a recovery of lost invoices, updating of already submitted reporting and tax additional payment, changes in the internal rules of the company, etc.At the final stage a company engaged in the restoration of the account, reports to the client on the work and renders restored statements.

Specialists of Group "Leader Consult" will carry out restoration accounting and tax accounting of your company. It should be noted that the restoration of accounting can be executed fully or partially. With full restoration all the documents of the organization are put in order, starting from the moment organization of the company. Partial restoration involves the creation of documentation for a certain period.

Восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета

В некоторых организациях может возникнуть ситуация, когда теряется полностью или частично первичная документация, либо она в порядке, но утеряна информационная база данных.

Восстановление бухгалтерского и налогового учета – это трудоемкий и долгий процесс, который условно можно разделить на несколько этапов. На первом этапе устанавливается степень запущенности учета на предприятии путем аудиторской проверки или просмотра всех документов и программ учета. Далее руководству компании предоставляется полный отчет о состоянии бухгалтерского учета, в котором отражаются все недостатки, даются рекомендации по восстановлению бухгалтерского учета, стоимость этого восстановления и объем предстоящих работ также указываются в отчете.

Затем формируется программа восстановления учета, которая согласуется с руководителем компании и в соответствии с утвержденной программой начинается непосредственная работа по восстановлению учета на предприятии. Этот этап наиболее трудоемкий и долгий, в котором участвуют не только исполнители, но и сотрудники компании, а также руководство. В зависимости от состояния дел на предприятии может потребоваться восстановление утраченных счетов-фактур, корректировка уже сданных отчетов и доплата налогов, изменение внутренних правил компании и т.д. На заключительном этапе фирма, занимающаяся восстановлением учета, отчитывается перед заказчиком о проделанной работе и передает ему восстановленную отчетность.

Специалисты Группы Компаний «Лидер Консалт» осуществят восстановление бухгалтерского учета и восстановление налогового учета вашей компании. Следует отметить, что восстановление бухгалтерского учёта может быть полным, или выполненным частично. При полном восстановлении вся документация организации будет приведена в порядок, начиная с момента организации компании. Частичное восстановление подразумевает создание документации за некоторый отчетный период.