HR Administration Services and Payroll

HR Administration is a separate and very responsible function of any enterprise.

It includes keeping and clearance of:

  • Employment contracts
  • Personal cards of employees
  • Orders for the movement of employees
  • Employment history books
  • Personnel files

Preparing of organizational documents, such as organizational charts, regulations and instructions are also a part of HR administration.

All of this documentation must be kept in the enterprise, in order to avoid further problems with labor and tax inspectors. Personnel records are very closely related to accounting payroll.

Specialists of Group of companies "Leader Consult" execute:

  • Payroll
  • Accrued bonus, compensation
  • Calculation of payments for sick leave and vocations
  • Calculation of payroll taxes
  • Preparing reports to the funds and the tax office

This service can be ordered as part of an integrated service or separately. Its cost entirely depends on the number of employees.

Individual record keeping

In accordance with the Federal Law "On Individual (Personalized) record keeping in the scheme of obligatory pension insurance" each employee of organization who works on labor contract or civil works and services contract, and from whose income contributions to the obligatory pension insurance are paid, the company is obliged to provide information at the end of calendar year (from 2011 - quarterly). These data are individual for each individual accounting employee.

For submitting reports to the Pension Fund not a long term is provided.

If your organization is employing foreign citizens, in accordance with Federal Law "On Obligatory Pension Insurance in the Russian Federation" they are also a subject to personified account in the Pension Fund of the RF and must register themselves in the office of the pension fund at the place of their residence. Therefore, it is necessary to submit reports on these citizens.

Individual personalized registration extends to sole proprietors, who pay insurance premiums as fixed payments. If a sole proprietor has employees, he/she must provide the accounting for the workers and separately on his/her own.

If the information on the personalized registration in the Pension Fund is not provided there is a penalty, the amount of which is 5% of the amount of insurance contributions. The amount is assessed to be paid in the last three months of the reporting (accounting) period for each whole or incomplete month from the day established for its submission, but not more than 30 percent of mentioned amount and not less than 1 000 Rub.

Services Group "Leader Consult" on the preparation and submission of reports on personified account to the Pension Fund

Individual personalized account can take a lot of accountant's time. After all, it is necessary not only to prepare the accounts, but also to submit it. So, he/she has to stand in line.

Group of companies "Leader Consult" offers to shift responsibility for preparation and submission of information on personalized accounting to the Pension Fund on our specialists. Thus, you not only save time, but also decline the responsibility.

2-PIT

2-PIT reference reflects information on amounts of income and withhold amounts of tax of an individual. All organizations and sole proprietors who make payments in favor of individual persons under civil law and employment agreements are required to submit to the tax authority information in the form 2-PIT at the end of calendar year. In accordance with the terms established by law, 2-PIT reference must be submitted no later than April 1.

2-PIT reference contains information on Employer (name of company or organization assigned to TIN and RRC, National All Russian Classifier of Administrative Territorial Entities code, as well as legal address, phone, name of director and chief accountant of the enterprise). Standard information about an individual person is also indicted in the reference (name, TIN, identity document number, date of birth and address of residence). Accrued income of an individual person is shown for each month, and the code of earned income is put. Amounts of tax deductions (standard, property, professional) provided to an individual person are also indicated in 2-PIT reference These deductions are provided with the obligatory indication deduction code and the amount of income tax withheld from an individual person per calendar year. In the case, for each employee of the enterprise a separate certificate is filled, and then the registry is compiled.

Employee of the enterprise may also require 2-PIT reference - It is not always possible to buy an expensive item without the help of the bank, and the bank needs proof of income. There are different ways of taking this confirmation by different banks. Some of them confirm the income on forms, of which are set by the bank, and some need 2-PIT reference.

2-PIT reference forming services

Group of companies "Leader Consult" offers organizations and sole proprietor 2-PIT reference forming services. Using our offer, you save yourself from hard work on completing each reference and decline all responsibility. In addition, you no longer have to keep track of changes in the legislation in sizes of tax deductions and to worry about the timely submission of reports on personal income tax. The cost of our services depends on the number of employees of the enterprise, details on whose payments and withholdings are required to be submitted.

Payroll and vacation

Accounting service carries out payroll at the enterprise. In Accordance to the Labour Code, accounting is obliged to carry out payroll not less than twice a month, on the days set by employment or collective agreement, by the rules of labor regulations, applicable in the enterprise.

A specialized department carries out payroll in large enterprises, whereas in small enterprises that function is taken by a payroll accountant. If there is only one accountant in the enterprise, he/she carries out payroll and he/she also carries out vacation pay and benefits.

However, a growing number of small, medium and large businesses prefer to delegate these functions to third-party specialist company. This is because the CEOs gradually beginning to understand that the services of independent companies are more profitable enterprise and more reliable. The second reason lies in the discrepancy of the cost of supply and demand of an accountant. After all, even a payroll accountant overstates the value of his/her services, not to mention chief accountant. And to find a good accountant is not so easy.

In addition, when a function of payroll accounting is outsourced, it is easier for the company to provide confidentiality of salary for each employee, especially when we are talking about the Senior executives salary.

Payroll services

Group of companies "Leader Consult" offers its payroll services to enterprises of all forms of property and sole proprietors. Signing the contract with our company, you will be able to preserve the confidentiality of the employment agreement for each employee, as well as to shift the risk of an incorrect charge on our company. If the authorities find a failure in our calculations, our company will pay all interest and penalties.

Compensation of benefits

In accordance with the Federal Law "On Obligatory Social Insurance in case of temporary disability and in case of motherhood" Employer has to pay employee benefits for temporary disability, maternity leave, child care. Whereas, the employer making the payment of benefits in favor of the employee, reduce the amount of assessed contributions to the Social Insurance Fund in the amount of benefits paid. If the size is less than assessed contributions benefits are paid to cover the difference and require more than one month to reduce the amount of assessed contributions, the organization can make reimbursement of the payment of benefits.

For reimbursement of benefits to the Social Insurance Fund at the place of registration of organization the following documents are submitted:

  • An application for compensation benefits for temporary disability, maternity or child care. The statement is written in any form, while it is required to specify information about employer (name and address of the organization or passport data, name and place of residence of sole proprietor) and the registration number of the employer in the Social Insurance Fund and the amount required to be refunded;
  • The calculation of premiums (Form 4- SIF RF) for the period in which accrued benefits, confirming charges expenses;
  • Copies of documents confirming the validity of the payment of benefits.

Social Insurance Fund carries out compensation of benefits within 10 calendar days from the the submission of an application for reimbursement of organization. However, if enterprise repeatedly received large sums from the SIF for compensation of temporary disability benefits, and the like, the social fund insurance may proceed to verify the validity and correctness of the expenses of the organization on the benefits before allocation of funds. And only after results of the inspection it makes a decision on the payment of compensation or refusal to refund.

Thus, reimbursement of benefits is a complicated matter, requiring specific knowledge, the collection of all necessary documents and their preparation.

Our service for compensation benefits

Group of companies "Leader Consult" offers its service for compensation benefits for enterprises and sole proprietors. Specialists of our company prepare all the necessary documents for reimbursement and submit them to the SIF. In case of failure they appeal the decision of the SIF territorial office at the SIF RF or go to court.

Кадровое делопроизводство и расчет зарплаты

Кадровое делопроизводство является отдельным и очень ответственным участком на любом предприятии.

Оно включает в себя ведение и оформление:

  • трудовых договоров
  • личных карточек сотрудников
  • приказов по движению сотрудников
  • трудовых книжек
  • личных дел сотрудников

К кадровому делопроизводству относится и создание организационных документов, таких как штатное расписание, положения и инструкции.

Вся эта документация должна вестись на предприятии, дабы избежать в дальнейшем проблем с трудовой и налоговой инспекцией. Кадровый учет очень тесно связан с бухгалтерским учетом расчетов по заработной плате.

Специалисты Группы компаний «Лидер Консалт» произведут:

  • расчет заработной платы
  • начисление премиальных, компенсационных выплат
  • расчет оплаты по больничным листам, отпускных
  • расчет налогов с заработной платы
  • составят отчеты в фонды и налоговую инспекцию

Данная услуга может быть заказана в составе комплексного обслуживания или отдельно. Стоимость ее полностью зависит от количества сотрудников.

Персонифицированный учет

В соответствии с Федеральным законом "Об индивидуальном (персонифицированном) учете в системе обязательного пенсионного страхования" по каждому работнику организации, работающему по трудовому договору или по гражданско-правовому договору на выполнение работ и оказание услуг, с чьих доходов производилась уплата взносов на обязательное пенсионное страхование, предприятия обязано по окончании календарного года предоставить сведения (с 2011 года – ежеквартально). Эти сведения составляют индивидуальный персонифицированный учет каждого сотрудника.

Для сдачи отчетности в ПФР отводится не большой срок.

Если в организации работают иностранные граждане, то в соответствии с Федеральным законом "Об обязательном пенсионном страховании в Российской Федерации" они также подлежат персонифицированному учету в ПФР и обязаны зарегистрироваться в отделении пенсионного фонда по месту своего жительства. Следовательно, отчетность надо сдавать и по этим гражданам.

Индивидуальный персонифицированный учет распространяется и на индивидуальных предпринимателей, которые уплачивают страховые взносы в виде фиксированных платежей. Если у индивидуального предпринимателя есть наемные работники, то он должен представить отчетность по этим работникам и отдельно по себе.

За непредставление сведений по персонифицированному учету в ПФР предусмотрен штраф, размер которого составляет 5% от суммы страховых взносов, начисленной к уплате за последние три месяца отчетного (расчетного) периода, за каждый полный или неполный месяц со дня, установленного для его представления, но не более 30 процентов указанной суммы и не менее 1 000 рублей.

Услуги Группы компаний «Лидер Консалт» по подготовке и сдаче отчетности по персонифицированному учету в ПФР

Индивидуальный персонифицированный учет может отнять у бухгалтера много времени. Ведь ему надо не только подготовить отчетность, но и сдать ее. Значит, придется выстоять в очереди.

Группа компаний «Лидер Консалт» предлагает вам переложить обязанность по подготовке и сдаче сведений по персонифицированному учету в ПФР на наших специалистов. Тем самым вы не только сэкономите свое время, но и снимите с себя ответственность.

2-НДФЛ

Справка 2-НДФЛ отражает сведения о начисленных суммах дохода и удержанных суммах налога физического лица. Все организации и индивидуальные предприниматели, производящие выплаты в пользу физических лиц по гражданско-правовым и трудовым договорам, обязаны по завершении календарного года представлять в налоговый орган сведения по форме 2-НДФЛ. В соответствии со сроком, установленным законодательством, справка 2-НДФЛ должна представляться не позднее 1 апреля.

При подготовке сведений по форме 2-НДФЛ в справке указываются сведения о работодателе (наименование предприятия или организации, присвоенные ИНН и КПП, код ОКАТО, а также юридический адрес организации, телефон, ФИО руководителя и главного бухгалтера предприятия). Также в справке обозначаются стандартные сведения о физическом лице (ФИО, ИНН, номер документа, удостоверяющего личность, дата рождения и адрес прописки). Начисленные доходы физического лица отражаются по каждому месяцу, при этом проставляется код полученного дохода. Также в справке 2-НДФЛ указывают суммы предоставленных физическому лицу налоговых вычетов (стандартные, имущественные, профессиональные) с обязательным указанием кода вычета и сумму подоходного налога, удержанного с физического лица за календарный год. При этом по каждому работнику предприятия заполняется отдельная справка, а потом составляется реестр.

Работнику предприятия тоже может потребоваться справка 2-НДФЛ - купить дорогостоящую вещь не всегда получается без помощи банка, а в банке необходимо подтверждение доходов. Разные банки по-разному принимают это подтверждение, где-то доходы подтверждаются на бланках, образец которых установлен самим банком, а где-то требуется справка 2-НДФЛ.

Услуги по формированию справок 2-НДФЛ

Группа компаний «Лидер Консалт» предлагает организациям и индивидуальным предпринимателям услуги по формированию справок 2-НДФЛ. Воспользовавшись нашим предложением, вы избавите себя от кропотливой работы по заполнению каждой справки и снимите с себя всякую ответственность. Кроме того, вам больше не придется отслеживать изменения в законодательстве по размерам налоговых вычетов и переживать за своевременную сдачу отчетов по НДФЛ. Стоимость наших услуг зависит от числа сотрудников предприятия, по которым необходимо представить сведения о произведенных выплатах и удержаниях.

Начисление зарплаты и отпускных

Начисление зарплаты на предприятиях осуществляет бухгалтерская служба. В соответствии с Трудовым Кодексом, бухгалтерия начисление зарплаты обязана осуществлять не реже, чем два раза в месяц, в дни, установленные трудовым или коллективным договором, правилами трудового распорядка, действующими на предприятии.

На крупных предприятиях начислением зарплаты занимается целый специализированный отдел, тогда как на небольших предприятиях эту функцию исполняет бухгалтер по начислению зарплаты. Если же на предприятии работает всего один бухгалтер, в лице которого представлена вся бухгалтерия, начисление зарплаты производит он, он же осуществляет и начисление отпускных, пособий.

Однако все большее число предприятий малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса предпочитают возложить эти функции на сторонние специализированные компании. Это происходит потому, что руководители компаний постепенно начинают понимать, что услуги независимых компаний более выгодны предприятию и более надежны. Вторая причина кроется в несоответствии стоимости предложения и спроса бухгалтера. Ведь даже бухгалтер по начислению зарплаты завышает стоимость своих услуг, не говоря уже о главном бухгалтере. Да и найти хорошего бухгалтера сегодня не так-то просто.

К тому же, когда такая функция бухгалтерии, как начисление зарплаты передается на аутсорсинг, то предприятию проще обеспечить конфиденциальность заработной платы каждого сотрудника, особенно, когда речь идет о зарплате руководящего звена.

Услуги по начислению зарплаты

Группа компаний «Лидер Консалт» предлагает предприятиям всех форм собственности и индивидуальным предпринимателям свои услуги по начислению зарплаты. Заключив договор с нашей фирмой, вы сможете сохранить конфиденциальность условий трудового договора по каждому сотруднику, а также переложить риск неверного начисления на нашу фирму. Если контролирующие органы обнаружат нарушения в наших расчетах, то все предъявленные вашему предприятию штрафы и пени будут оплачены нашей компанией.

Возмещение пособий

В соответствии с Федеральным законом "Об обязательном социальном страховании на случай временной нетрудоспособности и в связи с материнством" пособия работникам по временной нетрудоспособности, по беременности и родам, по уходу за ребенком должен выплачивать работодатель. В свою очередь работодатель, осуществивший выплату пособий в пользу работника, уменьшает сумму начисленных взносов в ФСС на сумму выплаченных пособий. Если при этом размер начисленных взносов меньше размера выплаченных пособий и для покрытия разницы потребуется не один месяц уменьшать сумму начисленных взносов, то организация может произвести возмещение расходов на выплату пособий.

Чтобы произвести возмещение пособий в ФСС по месту регистрации организации подаются следующие документы:

  • Заявление на возмещение пособия по временной нетрудоспособности, беременности и родам или по уходу за ребенком. Заявление пишется в произвольной форме, при этом в нем обязательно указываются сведения о работодателе (наименование и местонахождение организации или паспортные данные, ФИО и место жительства индивидуального предпринимателя), а также регистрационный номер работодателя в ФСС и сумма, требуемая к возмещению;
  • Расчет по страховым взносам (форма 4-ФСС РФ) за период, в котором производилось начисление пособий, подтверждающий факт начисления расходов;
  • Копии документов, подтверждающие обоснованность выплаты пособий.

Возмещение пособий ФСС осуществляет в течение 10 календарных дней с момента представления организацией заявления на возмещение. Однако если предприятием неоднократно получались большие суммы от ФСС на возмещение пособия по временной нетрудоспособности и т.п., то фонд социального страхования может произвести проверку обоснованности и правильности расходов организации на выплату пособий до выделения средств. И только по результатам проведенной проверки принять решение о выплате возмещения или отказать в возмещении.

Таким образом, возмещение расходов на выплату пособий – дело сложное, требующее от исполнителя определенных знаний, сбора всех необходимых документов и их тщательной подготовки.

Наши услуги по возмещению пособий

Группа компаний «Лидер Консалт» предлагает предприятиям и индивидуальным предпринимателям свои услуги по возмещению пособий. Специалисты нашей компании подготовят все необходимые документы на возмещение и представят их в ФСС, а в случае отказа обжалуют решение территориального отделения ФСС в ФСС РФ или обратятся в суд.